3 / Advances In New And Sustainable Energy Conversion Technologies

23 – 25 September 2006   print this page

Conference organizers:

Michael Combarnous, University of Bordeaux, France

Kemal Hanjalić, Academy of Science and Art of Bosnia and Hercegovina (ANUBiH), Bosnia and Herzegovina

Klaus Hein, Technical University Stutgartt, Germany

Alija Lekić, Academy of Sciences and Arts of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Sara, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Zurab Mesarkishvili, Institute of Thermophysics, Siberian Branch of Russian Acad, Russia

Jop Schoonman, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Harmut Spliethoff, Technical University Munich, Germany

Kenz Suzuki, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan