16 – 21 April 2012   print this page

Course directors:

Dunja Jutronić, University of Split, Croatia
Lars Bergström, Stockholm University, Sweden
Zvonimir Šikić, University of Zagreb, Croatia
James Robert Brown, University of Toronto, Canada
David Davies, McGill University, Canada
Michel Ghins, Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium
Elena Mamchur, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
James McAllister, University of Leiden, Netherlands

Course description:

Students may follow the Philosophy of Science conference also as a course. Please see the conference web page http://www.iuc.hr/conference-details.php?id=183 and contact one of the organizers to make appropriate arrangements.