Philosophy of Physics, Science, Technology and Values, Philosophy of the History of Science

13 – 17 April 2015   print this page

Course directors:

Dunja Jutronić, University of Split, Croatia
Lars Bergström, Stockholm University, Sweden
Zvonimir Šikić, University of Zagreb, Croatia
James Robert Brown, University of Toronto, Canada
David Davies, McGill University, Canada
Michel Ghins, Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium
James McAllister, University of Leiden, Netherlands

Course description:

Advanced students are most welcome to follow the 2015 Philosophy of Science conference as a course. Please see the conference web page www.iuc.hr/conference and contact one of the organizers in advance to make appropriate arrangements.